The Epic blow job

It has been a long few weeks due to work and family stuff.  After a long day me and the missus retired to bed.  Out of the blue she mentioned that she was waging a battle between tired and frisky.  After some back and forth….frisky won.  I soon found myself on the receiving end of one amazing blow job.  Not the typical warm-you-up-for-sex with my oral talents kind of a thing.  This was full-on-I’m-going-to-devour-you cock worship that you feel all the way down to your toes.  Sometimes oral sex (receiving) can almost be too intense for me to reach the big o before her arms or jaw wear out.  Last night it was her overwhelming enthusiasm as mush as her oral technique that tripped my trigger.

When I came….. it felt like a volcanic eruption that would not end.  I couldn’t tell where I ended and she began.  Then she asked me to kiss her…I hungrily dove in.  The warm taste of boy cum on her lips and tongue was the perfect finish to a perfect blow job.  I’m going to have to bring my “A-game” in our next session as that drained me in nearly every way.

Leave a Reply

