Hello 2014

It’s been a little while so I thought I’d start off with something besides a “reblog”.  2013 was not a great year for me…the negatives seem to outweigh the positives.  The center of our biggest problem has been ‘surgically’ removed.   A large financial obligation that has been bleeding us dry is no more.

A hell of a way to start the New Year!

The stress involved with that the past 2-3 months has not helped me with blogging or even my libido, so I’m hoping things will change in that department.

I guess the positive things I can mention that happened in 2013 is my “coming out” bi.  (I put that in quotes because the only person that knows, other than my blog readers, is my wife!)…and resolving some marital issues that have been building for a few years.  Here’s to a happier and healthier year!

Leave a Reply

