Late night thoughts

Oh Tumblr.  As I was scrolling through your endless array of eye candy I came upon this animated gif that stopped me in my tracks.

tumblr_mllyppyrXJ1qkzl7oo1_r3_400

 

Sometimes the most erotic images are the ones that don’t show everything.  This captures a wonderful and intimate moment.  I mentally replaced the woman here with my wife imagining that I was watching this moment between her and this guy….as his hands slid down into her panties as she pushes up to greet his touch with such desire.  I could almost imagine the sensation of her wetness on the tips of his fingers as he teases her pussy with his finger tips.  Just enough to make her crazy for more.

This little fantasy had me stroking and cumming in no time last night. A nice way to ‘beat’ the tension just before going to sleep.

Leave a Reply

