Love….it’s not all about the sex.

So because of circumstances, this is really my only outlet for me and my um….proclivities.

So while this blog is full of sex, skin and kinkiness this only a facet of who I am….I really don’t live or think about this 24/7.  I would implode if I did!

So I am about to take a turn down love street, **Warning**  you may want to move on if public displays of affection are not your thing.

I love my wife deeply.  I’m not sure I can put it into suitable words.

I don’t say it enough.

I’m flawed.

I am not very expressive of emotion…I’ve been kind of stunted in matters of emotional expression.

I relate to the Dexter character in this aspect.

It’s caused us a few trips in to marriage counseling.  It happens.  Marriage/Long term relationships are work.

I’ll keep trying to work on it.  But it’s easy to get distracted with life, kids and paying the bills.

We may not always be perfect.  Shit is going to happen.  Awesomeness is going to happen.

All I know is that there is no-one else I would rather travel life with.

All of this is meaningless without that.

I just thought it needed to be said.

Ok, you can look now.

Leave a Reply

