Addicted to cuckolding

Cuckold Confession

Sometimes I think the intensity of the cuckold desire feels like an addiction. Sometimes it’s all I can think about, all I can fantasize about. I think about my wife on Ashley Madison or discovering a trail of secret text messages.

During sex I think about those infedilities, wondering about the minute details. The sweat on her body, the cum on her skin, the intensity of her orgasms. Whether it was better for her, whether he stretched her out.

It can reach a point where plain vanilla sex is really hard to be present in and to prioritize. I know that it not healthy, but the cuckold payoff and intensity is just so extremely arousing.

View original post

One thought on “Addicted to cuckolding

  1. Pingback: Second Caveat: No Bastard Children | Women in Contemporary Relationships

Leave a Reply

