***MAY/JUNE 2014 FEATURED BIWIFE*** KT ***

LivingBi/BiWifeLife

I’d be happy to share my story…

KT BiWife Life of May n June 2014

“I always knew I had been attracted to other women. Given the opportunity, I may have actually identified as lesbian, but my feelings were squelched by being brought up in a family of deep religious values.”

“I suffered sexual and physical abuse as a child and teen by boys. I struggled with trusting them for the rest of my life.

I struggled with appearing as anything other than an object to men.

When I met my husband, he was the first man in my life that ever made me feel like I had self worth.

When I did everything I could to make him hate me, he still stuck around.

I was ugly and broken and defeated, and he picked up the pieces and loved me anyway.”

About three years ago I decided I was ready to fight my demons and got into…

View original post 442 more words

Leave a Reply

