Like a Virgin

Bad Little Good Girl

The first time I had sex outside my marriage, it felt like the first time ever.

I had only been with one man for the past 8 years; my lover’s kiss, smell, touch and taste felt foreign and exciting.

I told him I was scared, and so he just held me as we sat on a fallen log in the woods by the river. He knew what I wanted. He did not need to ask. My body was screaming for him but my head was asking “Can I do this? Can I really do this?” And then he kissed me, and I was done.

What I love about sex, especially the first time with a new person, is how it makes every thought vanish. It doesn’t matter what is happening around you, or anywhere else. The act is all-consuming. So when he kissed me, soft and warm and wet, everything…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

